Everyday Inspiration – Day 13: Play With Word Count

I’ve made several Haikus~

First one:

The moon is shining

Fresh blood is still on my hands

Will you still love me?

 

Second one:

The full moon is soon

The flowers are in bloom soon

Will our love still bloom?

 

Third one:

Time is running out

Where are you when I need you?

Was it meant to be?


Oh~? I somehow followed a theme, though what it is I do not know~  I do not own the featured the image as always~ Until next time, please have a wonderful killing~

Leave a Reply

