Closure.

“Every gift which is given, even though it be small, is in reality great, if it is given with affection.” By Pindar.


Open it and you will see, that I still love and care. Even if I blamed and cursed you, I still care. For you have touched my life. Therefore, I must bid you farewell to prevent anymore harm that I may bestow upon you as I already had done. They have already left but they believe that I will be fine. And I will be fine for that what I must be. I must continue to move forward through life as time will not stop for anyone, not even for the lost one. But my wings will still shelter those who come back to the nest, even temporary. My silence and no smile was because I did not make it up to you yet. How could I smile at you when I have caused you pain and suffering? But if you ever need me, call and I will be there with a smile.

Featured picture is called “Beyond Time and Space” by Yuumei.

 

http://www.yuumeiart.com

Leave a Reply

