Chúc Mừng Năm Mới

Happy new lunar year everyone~ I am currently at a temple, giving my wishes and thanks~ I will have fortune when I get back to Takara~ I was not allowed to bring my bag! Edit: now have the fortune.


The theme of temperance is balance. Not too little and not too much. Just right~♡

The meaning of temperance is balance, peace, inner calm, soul mates.


This card not only is today’s fortune but, it is also an indication of how the new year will be. Therefore, I know this year will be filled with joys, but also hardships equivalent to the happiness. There will be a grand balance this year. So, when times are rough, just remember that there will be a happy outcome after it.

I hope you have a wonderful killing this new (lunar) year~

Leave a Reply

