Happy Valentine’s Day~ Page of wands

Hi hi hi~ Love is in the air today~ I can almost smell it in my bones (the blood that pulses through my victims’ veins)~


Page = messenger

Wands = creativity and fire

Page + wands = messenger of creativity

Page of wands = Enthusiastic, ally, discovery, charming


Looks like today will be fun~ Charming, enthusiastic? Olalala~ hehehehehe~ I hope you have a wonderful killing with your significant other(s) today~ Oh, do not fret~ I will do one for singles day (April 14th) too~ Bye bi~

I do not own the featured image.

Leave a Reply

