Change of plans

So… It would appears to be that I am unable to keep my end of the bargain for doing the daily fortunes… or weekly ones at least… Therefore, I have decided to have a more irregular posting schedule to account for my life. I am opening the tarot poetry corner, this corner will be updated whenever I feel inclined to. The first post will be up within the day. Sorry and thank you for understanding.

That is a wrap from the ring leader~ (Blood, did you change your greeting again)

Leave a Reply

